DC Comics Wonder Woman: The Ultimate Guide to the Amazon Warrior

DC Comics Wonder Woman: The Ultimate Guide to the Amazon Warrior

Published by DK

By Landry Walker

RRP: CA$31.99

Book description

Celebrate 75 years of the legendary Amazon princess and explore all aspects of the world of Wonder Woman™, from the Golden Age to the Rebirth story line.

DC Comics: Wonder Woman: The Ultimate Guide to the Amazon Warrior showcases stunning Wonder Woman comic artwork and examines iconic characters as well as key issues and story lines. Packed with information on allies, enemies, locations, and much more, DC Comics: Wonder Woman: The Ultimate Guide to the Amazon Warrior is a must-have book for fans of DC Comics, Wonder Woman comics and characters, and the Justice League of America.

Copyright © 2017 DC Comics.
WONDER WOMAN and all related characters and elements © & ™ DC Comics.
WB SHIELD: ™ & © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. (s17)
Wonder Woman created by William Moulton Marston.

Author Info:

Landry Q. Walker lives in El Sobrante, California, and has been making stories happen for over twenty years. His work includes several Star Wars™ novellas, a New York Times bestselling collaboration with Dean Koontz called House of Odd, and the beloved comic book series Supergirl: Cosmic Adventures in the 8th Grade for DC Comics. He also co-created the comic book Little Gloomy, which now airs internationally as the animated TV show Scary Larry.