New Wonder Woman Books from DK

New Wonder Woman Books from DK

Celebrate 75 years of the legendary Amazon Warrior and explore all aspects of the world of Wonder Woman™ with these new books.

DC Comics Wonder Woman: The Ultimate Guide to the Amazon Warrior

DC Comics: Wonder Woman: The Ultimate Guide to the Amazon Warrior showcases stunning Wonder Woman comic artwork and examines iconic characters as well as key issues and storylines. Packed with information on allies, enemies, locations, and much more, DC Comics: Wonder Woman: The Ultimate Guide to the Amazon Warrior is a must-have book for fans of DC Comics, Wonder Woman comics and characters, and the Justice League of America.

DK Readers L3: DC Comics Wonder Woman: Warrior for Justice!

Join the Amazon Princess on her quest to protect Earth from evil. Discover her amazing superpowers, read about her dangerous enemies, and meet brave allies, including the Justice League.

Perfect for 7-9 year olds starting to read alone, Level 3 titles include in-depth information presented through more complex sentence structure with increasing amount of text to expand the reader's general knowledge and confidence in reading. Additional information spreads are full of extra facts, developing the topics through a range of nonfiction presentation styles, such as fliers, instructions, and record-breaker statistics.

Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman

Join Wonder Woman, one of the greatest female superheroes, as she fights to protect the Earth in Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman.

Follow the Amazon princess's adventures with the heroic Justice League team, meet her closest allies, and face her most dangerous foes. Discover amazing facts about Wonder Woman's powers, weapons and epic battles. Packed with lively and informative captions and over 1,000 beautiful, bright stickers, DK's Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman is perfect for fans of DC and Wonder Woman comics.

 

Copyright © 2017 DC Comics.
WONDER WOMAN and all related characters and elements © & ™ DC Comics.
WB SHIELD: ™ & © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. (s17)
Wonder Woman created by William Moulton Marston.

Buy the book

Buy the book

DC Comics Wonder Woman: The Ultimate Guide to the Amazon Warrior

DC Comics Wonder Woman: The Ultimate Guide to the Amazon Warrior

Celebrate 75 years of the legendary Amazon princess and explore all aspects of the world of Wonder Woman™



Buy the book

Buy the book

DC Readers L3: DC Comics Wonder Woman: Warrior for Justice!

DC Readers L3: DC Comics Wonder Woman: Warrior for Justice!

Enter the exciting world of Wonder Woman! Join the Amazon Princess on her quest to protect Earth from evil...



Buy the book

Buy the book

Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman

Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman

Join Wonder Woman, one of the greatest female super heroes, as she fights to protect the Earth...

Share this:
Hide
© 2017 Dorling Kindersley Limited. Registered Number 01177822, England. Registered Office: 80 Strand, London, WC2R 0RL. 'Dorling Kindersley', 'DK', 'Eyewitness' and the open book logo DK are trade marks of Dorling Kindersley Limited.
DK Books