Please enter your search keyword(s)
LEGO® Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace - primary image

Look Inside

LEGO® Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace

3.6 3.6 | View reviews

Format: Hardback

Also Available In:

£4.99

Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the Lego Star Wars characters from The Phantom Menace. Watch while your child discovers the Star Wars stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original Star Wars saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and Star Wars.

Filled with amazing pictures from Lego Star Wars Episode 1, it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of DK Lego Star Wars books to collect.

see more

see less

LEGO® Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace

LEGO® Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace - product image 1

£4.99

3.6 3.6 | View reviews
Format: Hardback
Also Available In:

Look Inside

Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the Lego Star Wars characters from The Phantom Menace. Watch while your child discovers the Star Wars stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original Star Wars saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and Star Wars.

Filled with amazing pictures from Lego Star Wars Episode 1, it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of DK Lego Star Wars books to collect.

see more

see less

Share this:

ISBN: 9781409387152

Publication Date:

Size: 149 x 210mm

Pages: 32

Age: From 5 years

© 2016 Dorling Kindersley Limited. Registered Number 01177822, England. Registered Office: 80 Strand, London, WC2R 0RL. 'Dorling Kindersley', 'DK', 'Eyewitness' and the open book logo DK are trade marks of Dorling Kindersley Limited.
DK Books